Contact

PRCVI Main Contacts

Adam Wilton, PhD
 awilton@prcvi.org
 604-269-2205
  • Program Manager - PRCVI and ARC-BC
  • Braille Correspondence Course Liaison
Jennifer Jesso
 jjesso@prcvi.org
 604-269-2219
  • Outreach Coordinator
  • PRCVI Certification of Eligibility Applications
TBD
  • Outreach Coordinator
  • PRCVI Certification of Eligibility Applications

Gloria Lam
 office.support@prcvi.org
 604-266-3699

  • General Inquiries
  • Accounts Payable/Receivable
  • Braille Course Registrations
Susan Hannigan
 shannigan@prcvi.org
 604-269-2206
  • PRCVI Library Systems Coordinator
  • PRCVI and ARC-BC Production Coordination
  • VSB Liaison for Accounting & Purchasing
Colton McClaflin
 cmcclaflin@prcvi.org
 604-266-3699 (loc 235)
  • Multimedia and Support Specialist
  • ARC-BC User Support
  • Web Development & Accessibility

PRCVI Educational Resource Centre Staff

Candace Hayley
 chayley@prcvi.org
 604-269-2207
  • Cataloguing
  • Inter-Library Loans
  • Large Print Production Coordinator
  • Purchasing & Acquisitions
  • Resource Centre Support
Max Nikolaev
 mnikolaev@prcvi.org
 604-266-3699 (Loc 325)
  • Inter-Library Loans
  • Large Print & Braille Provincial Assessments Distribution
  • PRCVI reports: Caseload Updates, Materials & Overdue Recalls
  • Shipping & Receiving
Shannon Stuart
 sstuart@prcvi.org
 604-266-3699 (Loc 343)
  • Inter-Library Loans
  • Large Print & Braille Sample Provincial Assessments
  • PRCVI reports: Caseload Updates, Materials & Overdue Recalls
  • Resource Centre Support

PRCVI Alternate Format Production Staff

 
Rochelle Gatus
 production@prcvi.org
 604-269-2208
  • Alternate Format Duplication & Collation
Seema Kapoor
 skapoor@prcvi.org
 604-266-3699 (loc 273)
  • Alternate Format Transcriber / Proofreader
  • Consultation and Training in Braille Translation Software & Tactile Production
Gret Alber
 galber@prcvi.org
 604-266-3699 (loc 250)
  • Alternate Format Transcriber / Proofreader
Marjorie Chu
 mchu@prcvi.org
 604-266-3699 (loc 283)
  • Alternate Format Transcriber / Proofreader

ARC-BC Digital File Production Staff

Caitlin Rassenti
 crassenti@prcvi.org
 6604-266-3699 (loc 293)
  • Library Technician and Digital File Production
Diana Robertson
 drobertson@prcvi.org
 604-266-3699 (loc 286)
  • Library Technician and Digital File Production
Nancy Zhang
 nzhang@prcvi.org
 604-266-3699 (loc 252)
  • ARC-BC Production Facilitator
  • Library Technician
  • Reviews Production of Digital Files

Still not sure who to contact?

 

 

 

Send us an email to our general inbox and we'll help direct you to the right person!

Retrun to the top of the page