Contact

PRCVI Main Contacts

Photo of Adam Wilton Adam Wilton, PhD
 awilton@prcvi.org
 604-269-2205
  • Program Manager - PRCVI and ARC-BC
  • Interim Vision Outreach Coordinator
  • Braille Correspondence Course Liaison
Photo of Jennifer Jesso Jennifer Jesso
 jjesso@prcvi.org
 604-269-2219
  • Vision Outreach Coordinator
  • Vision Resources Certification of Eligibility Applications
generic placeholder for staff to be determined
To Be Determined
  • Vision Outreach Coordinator
  • Vision Resources Certification of Eligibility Applications
Photo of Tes Fernando Tes Fernando
 tfernando@prcvi.org
 604-266-3699 (loc 324)
  • General Inquiries
  • Accounts Payable/Receivable
  • Braille Course Registrations
  • Vision Resource Certification & Registrations
Photo of Susan Hannigan Susan Hannigan
 shannigan@prcvi.org
 604-269-2206
  • PRCVI Library Systems Coordinator
  • ARC-BC & Braille Production Coordination
  • VSB Liaison for Accounting & Purchasing
  • Ministry of Education Liaison for Braille and Large Print Provincial Assessments
Photo of Colton McClaflin Colton McClaflin
 cmcclaflin@prcvi.org
 604-266-3699 (loc 235)
  • Multimedia and Support Specialist
  • ARC-BC User Support
  • Web Development & Accessibility

PRCVI Educational Resource Centre Staff

All Faxes for Teacher & Student Orders should go to 604-269-0495

Photo of Candace Hayley Candace Hayley
 chayley@prcvi.org
 604-269-2207
  • Cataloguing
  • Inter-Library Loans
  • Large Print Production Coordinator
  • Purchasing & Acquisitions
  • Resource Centre Support
Photo of Max Nikolaev Max Nikolaev
 mnikolaev@prcvi.org
 604-266-3699 (Loc 325)
  • Inter-Library Loans
  • Large Print & Braille Provincial Assessments Distribution
  • PRCVI reports: Caseload Updates, Materials & Overdue Recalls
  • Shipping & Receiving
Photo of Shannon Stuart Shannon Stuart
 sstuart@prcvi.org
 604-266-3699 (Loc 343)
  • Inter-Library Loans
  • Large Print & Braille Sample Provincial Assessments
  • PRCVI reports: Caseload Updates, Materials & Overdue Recalls
  • Resource Centre Support

PRCVI Alternate Format Production Staff

Photo of Rochelle Gatus Rochelle Gatus
 production@prcvi.org
 604-269-2208
  • Alternate Format Duplication & Collation
Photo of Seema Kapoor Seema Kapoor
 skapoor@prcvi.org
 604-266-3699 (loc 273)
  • Alternate Format Transcriber / Proofreader
  • Consultation and Training in Braille Translation Software & Tactile Production
Uli Stredulinsky
 ustredulinsky@prcvi.org
 604-266-3699 (loc 250)
  • Alternate Format Transcriber / Proofreader
Marjorie Chu
 mchu@prcvi.org
 604-266-3699 (loc 283)
  • Alternate Format Transcriber / Proofreader

ARC-BC Digital File Production Staff

Photo of Caitlin Rassenti Caitlin Rassenti
 crassenti@prcvi.org
 6604-266-3699 (loc 293)
  • Library Technician and Digital File Production
Photo of Diana Robertson Diana Robertson
 drobertson@prcvi.org
 604-266-3699 (loc 286)
  • Library Technician and Digital File Production
Photo of Nancy Zhang Nancy Zhang
 nzhang@prcvi.org
 604-266-3699 (loc 252)
  • ARC-BC Production Facilitator
  • Library Technician
  • Reviews Production of Digital Files

Still not sure who to contact?

Send us an email to our general inbox and we'll help direct you to the right person!

Retrun to the top of the page